My Testimonials

Average 5.00 stars
154 total reviews
“Tommy and laura were the best real estate agents I have worked with in purchasing over 10 properties over 30 years.Excellent communication skills and follow up. I am not sure how the process could have gone better.......Gary”

Reviews for: Tommy Van Ess

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/31/2019 - Lora M
Sold a home in 2019 in Madison, WI 53703

“An amazing team to work with! Very responsive and knowledgeable, providing top-notch customer service before, during and after the sale. I have already recommended them to friends and family and will continue to use them for future real estate transactions ! Nice job, team!! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/18/2019 - D'Anne L
Bought a home in 2019 in Spring Green, WI 53588

“We appreciated all of Laura’s guidance and recommendations!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/16/2019 - Peter and Kathleen S
Sold a home in 2019 in Verona, WI 53593

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/11/2019 - Jeffrey and Stephanie D
Bought a home in 2019 in Middleton, WI 53562

“Tommy Van Ess and Laura Callahan are easy to work with. They understood the importance and need for location. We love our new home!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/06/2019 - T
Sold a home in 2019 in Verona, WI 53593

“Very hard worker with high energy and ambition. Easy to partner with. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/02/2019 - Carol (Dorothy) H
Sold a home in 2019 in Middleton, WI 53562

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/02/2019 - Jeffrey and Stephanie D
Sold a home in 2019 in Sun Prairie, WI 53590

“We enjoyed working with Tommy Van Ess and Laura Callahan. Tommy was instrumental in helping us through some challenging situations.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/10/2019 - Andrea S
Bought a home in 2019 in Madison, WI 53711

“Laura was absolutely fantastic. She immediately understood what I was looking for and only showed me options that matched my criteria and budget. She did a great job packing all of my showings (11) into just one day - and was extremely valuable during the entire negotiation process with some rather difficult sellers. I cannot recommend her strongly enough.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/22/2019 - Lora M
Sold a home in 2019 in DeForest, WI 53532

“Tommy and Laura are a great team to work with! We use them for all of our real estate listings and have always had nothing but a great experience. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/22/2019 - Lora M
Sold a home in 2019 in DeForest, WI 53532

“Laura is always a pleasure to work with! I’ve recommended her to many others and will continue to do so. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/19/2019 - David and Susan F
Sold a home in 2019 in Verona, WI 53593

“Tommy did a great job! He set it up so there was one open house and we sold our house that dat!!!”

4 stars Likely to Recommend

04/13/2019 - tyaktus
Sold a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $625K in Verona, WI.

“While in the process of trying to sell our home we found the home of our dreams. We were having difficulty selling our ranch home. Not only did he get that job done, he helped us put together the offer on the new house. We felt we got the new house for a good price considering we had to take a reduction on our ranch home. He also negotiated with the sellers to let us move our property into the new home early as we were in a time crunch. What started as a long shot closed seamlessly.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/10/2019 - Shaun S
Bought a home in 2019 in Madison, WI 53719

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/05/2019 - A
Sold a home in 2019 in Verona, WI 53593

“Tommy Van Ess is the BEST realtor in the greater Madison/Middleton Area. The Tommy Van Ess team is the best realtors in the area hands down. If you do not use them you are losing out. They have the best listings and always sell immediately and most for over asking price. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/11/2019 - Michael B
Bought a home in 2019 in Madison, WI 53719

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/06/2019 - Sandy and Ron C
Sold a home in 2019 in Verona, WI 53593

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/06/2019 - Mimi L
Sold a home in 2019 in Madison, WI 53719

“Can See why he won Best of Madison so many years in a row!! Top of the Libe For Sure!! They make an Excellent Team!!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/14/2019 - Robert M
Sold a home in 2019 in Verona, WI 53593

4 stars Likely to Recommend

01/09/2019 - Mark and Sarah S
Bought a home in 2018 in Waunakee, WI 53597

“Thank you for being so patient and available ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/08/2019 - Mark and Sarah S
Sold a home in 2018 in Madison, WI 53704

“Laura is a knowledgeable professional, well connected and very responsive. She is an astute listener and provides a realistic approach to achieving clients wants and needs. Highly recommended.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/31/2018 - Mary L
Bought a home in 2018 in Mount Horeb, WI 53572

“We found Laura to be excellent realtor! Extremely helpful And answered all and any questions we’ve had during this process! We like to Express our gratitude and thank her for everything! Sincerely Mary and Eric”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/12/2018 - Mark and Karla R
Sold a home in 2018 in Fitchburg, WI 53711

“When we wanted to put our house on the market, we contacted Sharon Rapkin, because Sharon sold us the house in 1988! She then introduced us to her colleague, Laura Callahan, who was partnered with Tommy Van Ess. After discussing prices, giving some hints on staging the house, and taking photos, this team put our house on the market the next week. We were able to accept an offer (above the asking price) within one day. Laura's helpful advice and assistance as well as prompt answers to our questions made the sale of our house very smooth. They took care of all the details for the closing so that we didn't have to attend it. We recommend Laura and her partners without reservation. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/30/2018 - Sathish R
Bought a home in 2018 in Madison, WI 53718

“Professional and Kind.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/15/2018 - Tommy V
Bought a home in 2018 in Middleton, WI 53562

“ Best Agent Ever.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/05/2018 - Mary A
Bought a home in 2018 in Fitchburg, WI 53719

“Laura does a great job! I've sold a home and now purchased a home with her. Both experiences were wonderful. She is very professional, knowledgeable, and timely with any inquiries. She takes the time to listen and get to know you as a buyer/seller. It's clear that her goal is to make the process as easy as possible and to make sure that the client is happy in the end. Thank you so much Laura! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/21/2018 - zuser20180601064748119
Bought a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $225K in Elvehjem, Madison, WI.

“Oh mine they were execellent in theor presentation.Very professional too. My experience with them makes me want to buy more houses.they had the patien to show me a lot of good house.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/14/2018 - Carrie and Kenneth A
Bought a home in 2018 in Waunakee, WI 53597

“Laura was great to work with, especially when I was working remote and had limited time to work through the details. Great resource for suggestions on different companies in the area. Both Laura and Tommy were very helpful. ”

4 stars Likely to Recommend

07/04/2018 - Lauren M
Bought a home in 2018 in Deforest, WI 53532

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/27/2018 - Christopher and Leslie J
Bought a home in 2018 in Waunakee, WI 53597

“Fantastic Team great working with Laura. Will be listing my home with her too, ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/26/2018 - Terry S
Bought a home in 2018 in Blue Mounds, WI 53517

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/26/2018 - Randall and Barbara W
Bought a home in 2018 in Verona, WI 53593

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/08/2018 - Doris M
Sold a home in 2018 in Madison, WI 53717

“I am a senior lady who was selling my house because I lost my husband. I appreciated the care and concern shown me as I no longer drive and needed the extra attention to provide the service I needed. I was so grateful for this at such a stressful time of my life. The fast and successful sale of my home was proof of the professional and experienced assistance provided to me. Doris Montague”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/23/2018 - Mary A
Sold a home in 2018 in Madison, WI 53717

“Laura made the selling process very easy for me. She was very professional. I highly recommend her. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/26/2018 - T
Sold a home in 2018 in Verona, WI 53593

“Tommy is a solid team player. He consistently looks after our best interests and in generous and considerate with his guidance, which is greatly appreciated!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/24/2018 - William Y
Sold a home in 2017 in Madison, WI 53719

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/19/2017 - Marcus C
Sold a home in 2017 in Stoughton, WI 53589

“I went to Laura and Tommy after my previous First Weber agent a) found us nothing, b) didn't communicated with us except c) she sent us a single canned email ONLY AT THE END OF OUR CONTRACTED ENGAGEMENT WITH HER to ask us to resign with her. Laura and Tommy were exactly THE OPPOSITE of the first agent, and much, much more. I love them.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/24/2017 - Laura and Leonard P
Bought a home in 2017 in Baraboo, WI 53913

“I don't have a better way to say great job and were looking forward to the closing of our cabin as well thank you Dara and Tommy”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/16/2017 - A
Sold a home in 2017 in Verona, WI 53593

“Best realor ever!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/07/2017 - John S
Sold a home in 2017 in Madison, WI 53711

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/10/2017 - Rhonda Hummel and Cristine C
Sold a home in 2017 in Madison, WI 53704

“Through the entire process of buying our new home and selling our old house I always felt that Laura was on our side. Looking out for our best interests and running interference for us. Her professionalism and knowledge is outstanding.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/28/2017 - Tom and Joan C
Sold a home in 2017 in Oregon, WI 53575

“Laura and Tommy are wonderful! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/27/2017 - Emily B
Bought a home in 2017 in Madison, WI 53719

“Dara was such a huge help in finding a home. She was very receptive before I began looking giving me advice on the area as well as getting me connected with local banks. When I arrived in the city to begin looking, she had an extensive list of homes set up for us to see. It was very easy to reach her by phone, text or email. When I was unable to be at the signing, she went out of her way to ensure I was comfortable with the process and stood in for me at the official signing. All in all, she made my house buying experience smooth and easy. I would highly recommend Dara to anyone looking for a house!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/25/2017 - Xiao-Yu L
Sold a home in 2017 in Verona, WI 53593

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/20/2017 - Suro K
Bought a home in 2017 in Madison, WI 53719

“Tommy and Laura were very friendly, and knows a lot about our neighbourhood. Great help and highly recommended to others too.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/18/2017 - A
Sold a home in 2017 in Verona, WI 53593

“Best Realtor in the United States. Hands Down.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/18/2017 - Robert and Julie B
Sold a home in 2017 in Verona, WI 53593

“Tommy & Laura were wonderful to work with. Very responsive and informative.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/14/2017 - Tom and Joan C
Bought a home in 2017 in Verona, WI 53593

“They go above and beyond to meet your needs!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/27/2017 - Matt and Megan S
Sold a home in 2017 in Madison, WI 53719

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/05/2017 - Richard J
Bought a home in 2017 in Verona, WI 53593

“Awesome.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/01/2017 - Randall and Jennifer C
Sold a home in 2017 in New Glarus, WI 53574

“Excellent, as always! They treat all of their clients with VIP service. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/06/2017 - Paul and Bobbi Sue S
Sold a home in 2017 in Verona, WI 53593

“Thank you so much for making this process as painless as possible. You are awesome ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/04/2017 - Marcus C
Bought a home in 2017 in Cross Plains, WI 53528

“I will be calling Tommy if EVER I have another real estate transaction in mind. Period.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/06/2017 - Samson D
Bought a home in 2017 in Madison, WI 53714

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/15/2017 - Grace D
Bought a home in 2016 in Madison, WI 53717

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/04/2017 - Mark and Cynthia B
Sold a home in 2016 in Cross Plains, WI 53528

“Great job by Tommie & Laura”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/02/2016 - Cynthia A
Bought a home in 2016 in Madison, WI 53716

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/22/2016 - Tom and Diane B
Bought a home in 2016 in Fitchburg, WI 53711

“Tommy was excellent as was Laura Callahan. We would highly recommend both. It was a pleasure working with them. Very professional and very knowledgeable. Tom and Diane Busse ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/13/2016 - Paul and Meredith P
Sold a home in 2016 in Dane, WI 53529

“Tommy is great at what he does. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/26/2016 - Joe and Dawn B
Bought a home in 2016 in Verona, WI 53593

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/24/2016 - James W
Bought a home in 2016 in Middleton, WI 53562

“Tommy is the best”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/24/2016 - Jon B
Sold a home in 2016 in Madison, WI 53719

“We have bought and sold many homes and Tommy Van Ess was by far the best realtor we have ever worked with. We live over 1000 miles from the property that was sold and he kept us on top of everything during the entire selling/buying process. He came highly recommended to us by a friend and we would definitely do the same after working with him. Thank you, Jon Bierd”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/17/2016 - Tom N
Bought a home in 2016 in Madison, WI 53717

“Laura and Tommy were an amazing team! Helpful from beginning to close!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/29/2016 - Carsen N
Bought a home in 2016 in Madison, WI 53704

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/31/2016 - Sean and Nancy C
Sold a home in 2016 in Stoughton, WI 53589

“Tommy is wonderful to work with. This was the fourth time we have used him for a real estate transaction. Two of those were for selling homes. Neither one took longer than two weeks to sell. When we were buying a home, I have never seen anyone work so diligently to find us what we were looking for! I was so picky!!!! I have recommended Tonmy and will continue to do so!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/25/2016 - B
Sold a home in 2016 in Middleton, WI 53562

“Tommy and Laura did a very good job in dealing with a tough buyer.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/10/2016 - Sarah D
Bought a home in 2016 in Madison, WI 53714

“I have purchased several properties from Tommy and I received an incredible deal on each one and made alot of equity. Each transaction was seamless and Tommy made it amazingly easy and enjoyable. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/30/2016 - Jenni and Randy C
Sold a home in 2016 in Middleton, WI 53562

“Tommy and Laura are hard working and responsive. We have relied on them through several property transactions, both as buyers and sellers, and they've never let us down. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/20/2016 - Paul and Lynn S
Sold a home in 2016 in Cross Plains, WI 53528

“We've bought and sold homes under Tommy's representation. Excellent to work with in both circumstances. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/07/2016 - Jeff and Nicole H
Sold a home in 2016 in Madison, WI 53719

“Tommy and Laura were incredible to work with. We sold our house first day and more than we were asking for”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/01/2016 - Cindy and Dan E
Sold a home in 2016 in Madison, WI 53717

“Laura and Tommy provided an extremely professional, personalized experience for us in selling our home. We are not yet sure of our final destination, but because of our excellent experience, we will certainly use First Weber for our future home buying and selling needs. Laura and Tommy thought of EVERYTHING ~ terrific advertising, great advice on staging (to include assembling some options for buyers to consider in bathrooms that need upgrading and even lending us some outdoor chairs!), help with our dogs when we couldn't be home for necessary appointments, and excellent advice at every stage of the process. IT WAS A PLEASURE AND A HUGE RELIEF TO WORK WITH THIS GREAT FIRST WEBER TEAM! I highly recommend them to anyone lucky enough to retain their services. Best in the Biz!”

4 stars Likely to Recommend

04/03/2016 - Nick and Bobbie M
Bought a home in 2016 in Middleton, WI 53562

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/07/2016 - Adam W
Bought a home in 2016 in Belleville, WI 53508

“I am a first time homebuyer and was nervous about the process going in. Laura and Tommy consistently went out of their way to ensure that each step went as smooth as possible and that I was comfortable throughout the process. All correspondence was returned with the utmost promptness and each question I had was answered thoroughly. All in all, I know that I will be referring Laura and Tommy to others and will seek their expertise for myself in the future. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/07/2015 - Oliver P
Bought a home in 2015 in Middleton, WI 53562

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/27/2015 - Angie F
Sold a home in 2015 in Mount Horeb, WI 53572

“Tommy had several open houses and did a lot of promotional work...more so than I have ever seen with other realtors. He helped provide me with contacts for many other services (plumber, electrician, etc.) which were out of the realm of what a typical agent would help with. Couldn't have found a harder working agent!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/16/2015 - Patricia and Jerry W
Sold a home in 2015 in Madison, WI 53717

“There are very few people you can completely trust these days, but Tommy Van Ess is one of them. He takes care of everything for you while keeping you apprised of the important things. He was always available when I had questions, is personable and works hard.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/11/2015 - Melvin and Birgit H
Bought a home in 2015 in Dodgeville, WI 53533

“Laura went out of her way to provide information and responded to everything I asked immediately. She scheduled inspections and was there when I couldn't be. In general a very big help to close on our property. I couldn't have been happier with her service.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/07/2015 - Randall and Jennifer C
Bought a home in 2015 in Verona, WI 53593

“Tommy and Laura are a great team and we have been continually impressed with their experience, support, work ethic and kindness. They genuinely care about making all parties in the transaction feel respected and well served. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/07/2015 - Paul and Lynn S
Bought a home in 2015 in Cross Plains, WI 53528

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/18/2015 - Diana H
Sold a home in 2015 in Madison, WI 53705

“A few years ago, my father passed away and Tommy was recommended as a good person to help us sell my dad's condo. It was an understandably difficult time for us but Tommy and his partner Laura stepped up, dealing with many of the details quickly to help us put closure to my father's estate. About a year later, I decided it was time to sell my home on Lake Mendota Drive and wanted a quick sale. The home sat on a half acre hill and had a great view of the lake but it was an older home. Given the configuration of the house on the lot, expansion was very difficult so the house was going to appeal to a limited group of buyers. Tommy and Laura quickly summed up the strengths of weaknesses of the property giving me suggestions as to how I could improve the interior of the home to optimize it's appeal without spending much money. Both realtors knew so many resources which helped move the process along while quickly responding to my emails and giving honest feedback so decisions could be made in a timely fashion. I contacted Tommy at the beginning of Jan. 2015, had the house ready to be put on the market by early March and it sold under a month. Tommy recommended an earlier closing date so by the end of April, I had completed the necessary transactions and moved. Tommy and Laura put new meaning to the phrase, "Quick sale!" Both realtors were professional, ethical and supportive from start to finish and I would highly recommend them. Diana Horton-Williams ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/10/2015 - Gary A
Bought a home in 2015 in Verona, WI 53593

“Tommy and laura were the best real estate agents I have worked with in purchasing over 10 properties over 30 years.Excellent communication skills and follow up. I am not sure how the process could have gone better.......Gary”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/29/2015 - Hope H
Sold a home in 2015 in Madison, WI 53726

“We live in North Carolina and were selling our house at a distance. I had worked with Tommy to sell my father's condo under a similar situation in 2014. I knew from that experience that he would be responsive, effective, and professional. I also knew that he was well connected in the community and that he would communicate with me on a regular basis, helping me to adjust my approach according to market conditions. Our own house went on the market in January of 2015. The process did not go smoothly. Due to unforeseen structural issues with our garages, our first offer fell through. This was devastating for us. We were 1100 miles away and did not know how to deal with this. Tommy helped us to develop a strategy both to fix the problems and get the house back on the market quickly. He facilitated our work with contractors by being on the spot to meet and confer with them many times. He was always available and willing to advise and help us with whatever needed to be done. We continued to have issues with our final contractor up until the day of closing, and Tommy was key in ensuring that we had what we needed to close on time. Throughout this process, Tommy's steady demeanor and professionalism helped us to remain calm and optimistic. His knowledge and competence inspired complete confidence, and his responsiveness to our needs and concerns kept us steady and able to move forward. We are very grateful to Tommy for helping us to get through this process and achieve a good outcome. We could not have done it without him. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/22/2015 - Sara J
Bought a home in 2015 in Lodi, WI 53555

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/11/2015 - Lisa and Patrick C
Sold a home in 2015 in Madison, WI 53719

“Tommy Van Ess was a great realtor to work with he was always on top of everything whenever I called or emailed he answered back as soon as he could. Tommy Van Ess and Laura Callahan did a great job with the sale of my home. When it comes to buying or selling a home I would highly recommend them this team always has your best interest in mind. Lisa Cuda McCarron”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/11/2015 - Majiid K
Bought a home in 2015 in Madison, WI 53719

“JUST AWESOME. THE BEST KNOWLEDGE IN THE INDUSTRY. HANDS DOWN!!!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/07/2015 - Nirav and Shreya D
Bought a home in 2015 in Verona, WI 53593

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/27/2015 - Danielle D
Bought a home in 2015 in Madison, WI 53719-5800

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/27/2015 - danielleadyer
Bought a Condo home in 2015 for approximately $150K in Madison, WI.

“I went into condo hunting with a deadline but without a clear picture of what I wanted. Laura helped me narrow down what I was looking for and where, while being both patient and responsive. She was very flexible and catered to my work schedule when lining up showings (multitudes of them!), which I really appreciated. She was able to negotiate a more comfortable deal than the asking price and a quick closing.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/25/2015 - sara mcgaughy
Bought and sold a home in 2015 in Wexford Village, Madison, WI 53717.

“My family needed to find a new home very quickly. We lived in another state and were unfamiliar with Madison, WI. Tommy and Laura were incredibly helpful --- extremely knowledgeable of the local real estate market. Both were very professional, responsive, and got us into a new home --- fast! We love our new home, and received follow-up after we moved in to make sure that everything was going smoothly. I would happily recommend them to family and friends.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/19/2015 - nick504
Sold a Single Family home in 2013 for approximately $325K in Madison, WI.

“Tommy was great. Sold our house in 4 days when the market was still struggling to rebound. Moreover in a neighborhood that was seeing house sell for 30-40k less then asking prices. Tommy had a bidding war in four days. One open house. Done!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/14/2015 - jonathan lightner
Bought a Single Family home in 2013 for approximately $950K in Madison, WI.

“Tommy assisted my wife and as a buyers agent when we relocated to Madison from Des Moines. Tommy and Laura had great knowledge of the area and neighborhoods and were able to help us narrow in on a short list of properties quickly. Their responsiveness was outstanding. As a busy executive, only partly relocated to the area, I had odd and narrow time windows to work with after and before working hours. Tommy and Laura always made my times work, and planned to make the most efficient use of that limited time. Most importantly to me, when the deal was all but done Tommy was a great asset in the price neogtiaton. When many realtors are advising you to cave, and go to a higher price, so they can close the deal and get paid Tommy was still really serving my interests. After offer acceptance, when some odd things came up in inspection, and some items not in the disclosure were being removed he put a quick stop to it. I've had a lot of realtors who are great and responsive up until you are under contract, then all they want to do is get paid ! Not so with Tommy and Laura. I recommend them whole-heartedly.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/08/2015 - Sara and Seth M
Bought a home in 2015 in Madison, WI 53717

“Both Tommy and Laura were fantastic agents; very knowledgeable, professional, and responsive. We would highly recommend them to family & friends.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/20/2015 - Chris C
Bought a Condo home in 2015 in Verona, WI.

“As a first time buyer/seller, I couldn't ask for a better person to help me through this process. Tommy has a great pulse on the Madison real estate market. I highly recommend Tommy and will definitely be using him next time I sell/buy a home. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/18/2015 - jimcrowley1
Sold a Single Family home in 2011 for approximately $575K in New Glarus, WI.

“Our property (a home with 60 acres of farmland) had been on the market for 6 months with very little interest shown. We listed with Tommy and in two weeks we had two competing offers. The initial broker suggested listing the home separate from the farmland. This was problematic for several reasons. Tommy's solution was to generate three listings; one for the home and land, a second for the home only, and a third for the land. Tommy was able to show the package deal to be a great value as it was priced lower than the sum of the separate parcels. Finally, he took the initiative to research the ability to build another home on the property and to obtain a certificate from the county indicating this ability.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/17/2015 - Caroline and Brett M
Sold a home in 2015 in Cross Plains, WI 53528

“We had an uncommon situation. The prospective buyers needed the residential land rezoned to meet their business needs. Tommy found the buyer, attended the municipal meetings on our behalf, worked with the county zoning in order to meet those rezone needs, and educated himself and us in this process. He held numerous open houses and kept us informed throughout the lengthy process. . He put in the extra effort to make sure this sale went through. We'll never know for sure, but we're fairly confident that not a lot of other agents would have provided this kind of effort. Thanks to Tommy for all of his (and Laura's) hard work. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/15/2015 - PaulPucci2
Sold a Single Family home in 2012 for approximately $225K in Westhaven Trails, Madison, WI.

“Tommy and Laura did a great job of prepping our house for sale. Their knowledge of market forces helped us sell our home in less than 30 days. They handled everything from the Open House to closing paperwork and all the marketing in between. Both Long Time Madison residents, they have unique knowledge of the local market and their responsiveness was top notch, often within minutes of when I would contact them. WIthout Tommy's negotiating skills I probably would have sold for thousands less. They took a very low pressure approach, waiting until we were ready and not pushing us. Great people, I'd highly recommend working with them if you have the chance!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/12/2015 - cudamccarron
Sold a Single Family home in 2015 for approximately $275K in Madison, WI.

“Tommy Van Ess was a great realtor to work with he was always on top of everything whenever I called or emailed he answered back as soon as he could. Tommy and Laura did a great job with the sale of my home whether you were asking for a second opinion to an all-encompassing real estate plan. When it comes to buying or selling a home I would highly recommend them this team always has your best interest in mind. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/12/2015 - MsLinLin24
Bought and sold a Single Family home in 2014 for approximately $300K in Madison, WI.

“Great to work with! Tommy & Laura helped us sell and buy a home. They really know the business and we had quick results selling. They took the time to help us figure out what we wanted in a new home and we couldn't be happier.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/12/2015 - bradbirkel
Bought and sold a Single Family home in 2012 for approximately $375K in Middleton, WI.

“Tommy far exceeded my needs for a realtor. He was incredibly responsive, helped us find exactly what we needed in a home, and negotiated a superior deal to even what we had originally contracted. When it was then time to sell our home, Tommy had us listed at exactly the price the market would allow and had our home sold prior to the listing going live. Cannot recommend more highly.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/12/2015 - user92090268
Sold a Single Family home in 2013 for approximately $575K in Skyview Terrace, Madison, WI.

“Tommy has helped purchase and sell several properties and I am consistently impressed with his optimistic attitude, hard working style and high degree of competence with real estate and all related issues. He is a delight to work with and he can make a stressful, emotional process much easier than many. Tommy and Laura truly care about their clients and they do their best to find win-win solutions for everyone involved.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/11/2015 - roneehartl
Bought and sold a home in 2012.

“Tommy has a wide network which works in your favor whether you are buying or selling. He knows the right steps to take to sell a property and will work in the best interest of all parties. He's honest, timely, responsive, knowledgeable, friendly, and consistent. The best real estate agent I have worked with.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/11/2015 - epearson19
Sold a Single Family home in 2013 for approximately $225K in Sun Prairie, WI.

“Tommy did a super job setting my expectations, marketing my home, showing my home, negotiating offers, and finally selling my house! Meeting and communicating with Tommy was easy. Home staging advice was sound and appreciated. Tommy was right on the ball when it came to getting us to an accepted offer. There is nothing more for which I could ask from my realtor.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/10/2015 - sbaryenbruch
Bought a home in 2013 in Little Norway, Blue Mounds, WI 53517.

“I worked with Tommy to close on a 12 acre homesite in early 2013. From promptly answering e-mails, to stomping around in the snow to show me the property, to working with us to reach an agreeable purchase price Tommy was a exceptional from start to finish. I would not hesitate to recommend or use Tommy again in the future!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/06/2015 - young831
Sold a Single Family home in 2013 for approximately $500K in Verona, WI.

“Tommy and Laura did a great job selling my house for over the asking price. If your thinking about selling your house and looking for a new place to call home I would highly recommend the Tommy Van Ess Realty Team.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/05/2015 - cjhmdva
Bought a Single Family home in 2012 in Hawk's Landing, Verona, WI.

“Tommy and his team were simply outstanding!! Great follow through; took a great deal of time with us; showed great patience when I wasn't very patient with my self! I did not feel like our $150K property meant anything less to Tommy and his team than the $1M properties they buy/sell for other clients. I would whole-heartedly recommend Tommy and his team to any one looking for fair, honest, engaged and caring representation.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/04/2015 - ryanfporter
Bought a home in 2014 in Kingsley Corners, Waunakee, WI 53597.

“Very respectful of our time and professional throughout the process. I felt like I had a strong advocate during the process. I will look to Tommy Van Ess for any future real estate needs.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/04/2015 - moodygirl5137
Sold a Single Family home in 2013 for approximately $525K in Waunakee, WI.

“We sold our previous home and purchased our existing home with Tommy and Laura. We had an A++ experience from start to finish. They are professional, fun and great to work with but most importantly they get the job done right! I have already recommended them to many friends and family members and will continue to do so.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/04/2015 - eksum1111
Sold a Single Family home in 2014 for approximately $450K in Hawk's Landing, Verona, WI.

“Tommy was professional and very responsive to my needs. Living in North Carolina during the sale was stress free. We would definitely use his services in the future.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/04/2015 - eduardo suareza
Bought a Single Family home in 2013 for approximately $225K in Heritage Heights Community, Madison, WI.

“I Relocated to Madison Last year. Tommy greeted me at the airport and proceeded to escort me around Madison. Timeliness was very important during this transition, and Tommy clearly identified this, and delivered beyond what anyone would expect. I felt completely comfortable with his recommendations and would definitely use him again!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/07/2015 - Peter and Natalie S
Sold a home in 2014 in Middleton, WI 53562

“Tommy Van Ess was great! We will definitely recommend him and use him again in the future.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/16/2014 - kathrynhenderson16
Bought a Condo home in 2014 for approximately $225K in Fitchburg, WI.

“We were an out of town buyer. We relied on Tommy's knowledge of the area, He assisted us in making the perfect choice. We felt he was very ethical and we trusted his judgement and advice. He helped us negotiate a fair offer. I believe the one thing that impressed us the most was his responsiveness. Since we were not local we had many questions. He returned our phone calls or e-mail requests immediately. That was a pleasant surprise in today's busy environment. We would highly recommend Tommy. D. & K. Henderson”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/14/2014 - Kathryn and Dean H
Bought a home in 2014 in Fitchburg, WI 53711

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/07/2014 - TomConlin
Sold a Single Family home in 2013 for approximately $750K in Hawk's Landing, Verona, WI.

“Tommy is a great realtor who can help you sell your home or find the perfect new home. He sold our house within 9 days and sold my son's condo before he had it on the market. Tommy does his research so give excellent guidance.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/26/2014 - chanson0058@charter.net
Bought a home in 2014.

“Tommy did a great job throughout the process and I would highly recommend him and Laura to help with anything real estate related. When we started looking at homes, Tommy knew we were strongly considering building and that he wouldn't likely get a sale. However, his willingness to cater to our needs without pressuring us to buy ultimately resulted in us finding a great place that was a better fit for us than building. I have worked with Tommy and Laura in the past and they always go above and beyond what is expected to make sure that the transaction is smooth and fully understood. They are also there after the sale to continue to provide support, answer questions and help in any way they can. They helped us find movers, contractors, etc. and made sure we got great rates and service from them as well. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/17/2014 - Craig H
Bought a home in 2014 in McFarland, WI 53558

“Tommy and Laura were great throughout the process. When we first started looking at homes, they knew we were strongly considering new construction and that they would not likely get a sale by working with us. Despite that knowledge, they both treated us like we were the only clients they had by providing great service and continuing to help us look in a tough area to find what we wanted. At the end of the day it couldn't have worked better and we love our new home! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/26/2014 - Brad B
Bought a home in 2014 in Middleton, WI 53562

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/08/2014 - Brad B
Sold a home in 2014 in Middleton, WI 53562

4 stars Likely to Recommend

08/28/2014 - Jim and Lindsey B
Bought a home in 2014 in Madison, WI 53719

“Love working with Laura!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/26/2014 - Jerald and Juanita D
Sold a home in 2014 in Blanchardville, WI 53516

“Very pleased with this agent on both of our sales.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/27/2014 - Gary and Diane M
Sold a home in 2014 in Verona, WI 53593

“It was wonderful working with Tommy and Laura Callahan. They both worked very hard during the whole listing process and were clearly ready to do whatever it took to sell our house. Tommy did a masterful job presenting our house to the eventual buyers and was able to overcome each of their initial hesitations. We have told several friends that we are certain that we would not have sold our house without Tommy's direct involvement in every step of the way. They made the selling experience very pleasant for us, especially because they would help us out with household items we couldn't do given our relocation to Omaha. We strongly endorse their broad capability and wish them all the best for future sales. Gary and Diane Madsen”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/28/2014 - Ronee H
Bought a home in 2014 in Middleton, WI 53562

“Tommy is the best agent in the area. My house sat on the market for a year; when I listed with Tommy I had an accepted offer in 2 months. He is on top of every detail and makes himself available to get the job done right. He's also very honest. I was so impressed that when I moved back to Madison I contacted him to buy and he got me a condo I would have not been able to get through another agent. He has so many connections and listings from years of great business, whether you're buying or selling he is the agent to go with. I've used him both times, and both times were like miracle experiences! Not a coincidence!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/26/2014 - Mary L
Sold a home in 2014 in Middleton, WI 53562

“First, we are returning clients of Laura and Tommy's. They did a fantastic job helping us find our previous homes that we went with the BEST, again. We greatly appreciated the attention to detail and advice that Laura and Tommy provided us during this process. They both know the market and that was very valuable in the sale of our properties. In fact, in the short time of 2 months they were successful in getting our two properties sold at prices that were within the our desirable ranges. It has been a great pleasure to work with them on the sale of our properties! We wish them much continued success! We would highly recommend them to our friends and families.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/06/2014 - Sandy C
Bought a home in 2014 in Verona, WI 53593

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/07/2014 - Jonathan L
Bought a home in 2013 in Madison, WI 53704

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/11/2013 - Mandy and Mike H
Bought a home in 2013 in Sun Prairie, WI 53590

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/02/2013 - Nick and Sara D
Sold a home in 2013 in Madison, WI 53719

“Tommy and Laura were great. Good people. Great help. They had a plan from day one. Executed it to a T. Four days later we had three offers and a final sale over the asking price. I know it is hard to make the call to sell on your own, or get an agent. It came down to the fact that they could drive traffic and execute on the their plan. They did exactly that. We did a ton of work to prep the house based on their guidance, and they sold it fast. Did I mention FOUR days. The house across the street was on the market for 9 months and they took 40k less then they listed for. Great job Tommy and Laura!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/02/2013 - Nick and Sara D
Sold a home in 2013 in Madison, WI 53719

“Tommy and Laura were great. Good people. Great help. They had a plan from day one. Executed it to a T. Four days later we had three offers and a final sale over the asking price. I know it is hard to make the call to sell on your own, or get an agent. It came down to the fact that they could drive traffic and execute on the their plan. They did exactly that. We did a ton of work to prep the house based on their guidance, and they sold it fast. Did I mention FOUR days. The house across the street was on the market for 9 months and they took 40k less then they listed for. Great job Tommy and Laura!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/13/2013 - Randall and Jennifer C
Bought a home in 2013 in Madison, WI 53705

“Laura is professional, helpful, and she made our real estate transactions and subsequent move as stress free as possible. I especially appreciated her humor, and upbeat attitude. Laura is very responsive and she made us feel as though we were receiving her full attention. We had sold our own homes in the past, but working with Laura and Tommy has made the process go faster and much more smoothly! Laura and Tommy VanEss are the perfect real estate duo in my opinion. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/08/2013 - Brad and Kathryn(Katie) S
Sold a home in 2013 in Cross Plains, WI 53528

“We greatly appreciate all of the hard work that Tommy and Laura put into selling our home. They were very professional, and clearly knew what they were doing. THANK YOU!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/22/2013 - Eric and Danielle B
Bought a home in 2013 in Verona, WI 53593

“Tommy and Laura were absolutely exceptional throughout or entire selling and buying process! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/17/2013 - Randall and Jennifer C
Bought a home in 2013 in Middleton, WI 53562

“Tommy and Laura provided the expertise and reassurance we needed throughout the sale of one home and the purchase of another. We were impressed by their extensive knowledge of the real estate market and we appreciated the wide network of resources they offered when we needed work or touch up on the property to make it more appealing. Selling, buying, and moving can all be stressful experiences but Tommy and Laura did a great job of helping us minimize anxiety and keep the transition as smooth as possible. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/15/2013 - Tom and Joan C
Sold a home in 2013 in Verona, WI 53593

“Tommy and Laura were the best! They went above and beyond what I ever would expect from my realtor. They responded quickly to ever question or request and I have already recommended them to several people. You are very lucky to have two individuals that work so hard to please the customer. They helped my son find a condo and I will be recommending them to my daughter and her husband once they want to upgrade their home. Tom and Joan Conlin”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/03/2013 - Lora M
Sold a home in 2013 in Madison, WI 53593

“Laura and Tommy are EXCELLENT to work with! I have already referred them to approximately 4-5 others looking to buy or sell. Our entire experience was smooth & professional -- the "sale after the sale" was top notch!! Definitely A-game Realtors.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/12/2013 - Laurie and Art B
Bought a home in 2013 in Monona, WI 53716

“Tommy was exceptional in his knowledge and commitment throughout the process of buying our home! He is a "stand out" in many ways, most importantly, we had complete confidence in him. It is a pleasure to deal with a true professional! Laurie Benson ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/29/2013 - Judy H
Bought a home in 2013 in Verona, WI 53593

“Laura and Tommy were EXCEPTIONAL! Far exceeded any expectations of helpful; and this on a not terribly profitable property! Couldn't have asked for a better buyer's agent. They helped with my mother's move and made the whole ordeal pleasant and worry-free. I will DEFINATELY be contacting them for future real state needs. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/29/2013 - Randall and Jennifer C
Bought a home in 2013 in Madison, WI 53705-2637

“Tommy and Laura make a great team. We appreciate their guidance and expertise. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/09/2013 - Scott and Brianna B
Bought a home in 2013 in Blue Mounds, WI 53517

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/06/2012 - Gary and Judy P
Bought a home in 2012 in Madison, WI 53719

“Laura was AWESOME to work with! She showed me some amazing places but she FOUND us THE PERFECT home! We LOVE our new home! Thank you, Laura! Laura was also awesome in how she worked with Tommy in selling our condo. We are SO thankful to be out of the old and into the new! Thank you, Laura!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/06/2012 - Gary and Judy P
Sold a home in 2012 in Madison, WI 53704

“Tommy and Laura were INCREDIBLE! They sold a property that had not moved when put on the market years ago. They did the impossible! They are AWESOME! We LOVE our new home! Thank you!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I have already passed along Tommy's name and contact information to a friend who will be selling. Told her: if you want to sell your house, Tommy WILL do it.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/11/2012 - Paul and Meredith P
Sold a home in 2012 in Madison, WI 53719

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/27/2012 - William and Jamie M
Bought a home in 2012 in Blanchardville, WI 53516

“Laura was a treasure. She exceeded our expectations as a realtor. We have recommended her to a few people already. Thank you Laura!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/09/2012 - Tammy D
Sold a home in 2012 in Pardeeville, WI 53954

“I liked Tommy. He was very helpful and gracious about trying to sell our home. We had to do a short sale which was hard on everyone to accomplish but we got it done!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/20/2012 - William and Mary S
Sold a home in 2012 in Blanchardville, WI 53516

“Tommy is the best realtor with whom I have ever worked. the subject home was on trhe market for several years. Other Realtors just listed the property, entered the info onto the internet listing servcie and waited unitl something woudl happen. one of the realtors was the daughter of the owner of the firm. I thought i might get extra attention. exactly the opposite. she advertised to be full time realtor but she was a full time mom who also did real estate when opportunities arose. I went to Sharon Rapkin and explained what happend to me and was looking for a top expert who can sell the property. She referred Tommy Van Es to me. He was everything she promised. he showed me how the market looking for a 500k home in Blanchardville may not exist. What he did do is create a market by contacting his sphere of influence and got the word out. he did a mailing to certain physicians in the area to create an interest. We had a number of qualified showings. At the end of the day I former client of mine, a physician, did purchase the home. There are those who thougth I should just cancel the contract and sell it directly to my former client. I woudl not do that as Tommy was workign very hard and should be paid for his work. At the end of the day it was Tommy who sealled the deal. The Dr is from the chicago area. Althought he is a foremer Ambassidor to the UN and Isreal, neither he nor his wife was familar with rural life and became concern about how remote rural country side was ( the fact that there are no street lights was a surprise) . Tommy had to show the Dr what Madison had to offer and that day he spent with the buyers actually sealled the deal. After the sale Tommys hard work began in gettiing a mortgage. too much to note here but the Dr ended up just paying cash. as another example of Tommy going above and beyond was my water acid neutralizer. I had owned the property for 7 years and for most of that time , water conditioner "experts" could not correctly identify the device. I did ID it in internet searches ...but how do you service it ??/ Tommy found Badger Water in Stoughton who were the real experts and serviced it and the water tastes so much better. I really had not prepared for this survey and these comments might be out of order of importance. my final commets are material in understanding how good tommy is. The buyer felt that Tommy was the best as well and verbaized it to me several times. That is an accomplishment - represent both sides and both sides singing your praisees. Tommy has the energy unmatched in the business form my observation. he is not afraid to invest $$ in his business. His behavoir demeanor and actions are that of sucess, not cowering from an expense or work. If you could clone Tommy Van Es First Weber would be the largest RE firm in the nation. I am very pleased with Mr Van Es and would use him to buy or sell property anytime. Give me time to catch my breath and I will be back to purchase something much smaller in WI ..thank you Sharon for the referral to Tommy ......”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/08/2012 - Roger G
Sold a home in 2012 in Mount Horeb, WI 53572

“Tommy exceeded our expectations! We experienced some negativity from the Buyers Agent And Tommy handled it with disceretion and patience Throughout the transaction. Thank You Tommy! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/18/2012 - Gerald S
Bought a home in 2012 in Madison, WI 53711-3907

“Laura was extremely helpful and took the time to understand exactly what I was looking for, leaving me with the perfect first home. I couldn't be happier.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/28/2012 - Jeffrey B
Bought a home in 2012 in Madison, WI 53719

“Tommy was great to work with. Fantastic personality and worked hard towards getting what we needed and wanted. Would recommend him to anyone I know. In fact, I already have recommended him to two others who were thinking about buying soon. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/26/2012 - Ronee H
Sold a home in 2012 in Madison, WI 53711

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/26/2011 - Jim and Joanne J
Bought a home in 2011 in Monona, WI 53716

“Tommy Van Ess REALLY worked hard to save this transaction. He must be one of your best agents!!!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/14/2011 - Randy and Karene B
Sold a home in 2011 in Sauk City, WI 53583

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/11/2011 - Tammy K
Bought a home in 2011 in Madison, WI 53716

“I have already purchased home owner's insurance. Tommy was wonderful to work with. Very pleasant, knowledgeable and thoughtful. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/19/2011 - Marty and Beth K
Bought a home in 2011 in Verona, WI 53593

“Tommy was great! I would highly recommend him. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/18/2011 - Doug & Patricia Z
Bought a home in 2011 in Waunakee, WI 53597

“A very hard working realtor. He definitely earned his money. Will always recommend Tommy and First Weber.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/25/2011 - Sean and Nancy C
Bought a home in 2011 in Stoughton, WI 53589

“We were extremely happy with Tommy and Laura. During the very stressful time of selling and buying homes, they were there to handle all our questions and concerns. They managed to take away some of the stress and we were able to focus on packing and moving! Tommy and Laura were so professional, caring, and helpful during this time. We have already recommended them to a coworker and we would recommend them to anyone else. We hope to not move again any time soon, but when we do, there is no one we would use except Tommy and Laura at First Weber.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/22/2011 - Aidan Schmidt & Jesse H
Bought a home in 2011 in Madison, WI 53716

“We were first time homebuyers. Tommy took the time to listen to our concerns and answer our questions. He was able to listen to our needs and find a perfect fit. We felt he was a true advocate for us! Many days he went over and beyond expectations by driving to our house to get papers signed. The process of lending and buying seemed seamless with Tommy working with Ami Simons from Garuantee Mortgage. I believe he is the perfect example of who you want representing your company. It's good to be home and with thank Tommy for making it happen :) ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/08/2010 - Craig H
Bought a home in 2010 in Madison, WI 53719

“Tommy did a great job and went above and beyond expectations to ensure my buying expereince was seemless. In addition, he has helped ensure that my investment pays dividends now and in the future. I would definitely recommend using Tommy and his team! ”

Show all testimonials